Excel PrePreliminary Group A

Starting Order and Panel of Officials

Skaters

- 1. Olivia Klumpp, Marquette
- 2. Brooklyn Sturtz, Midland Area HSST
- 3. Madilynn Leblanc-Wakefield, HartlandUnited
- 4. Abigail Hodge, Garden City Wayne W...

Warm Up

- 5. Ruby Dingman, Berkley Royal Oak
- 6. Jorja Vartoogian, Howell Unified FST
- 7. Annika Nelson, Lenawee United
- 8. Tauren Delrio, Capital Area

Duration: 1:40 Max

10:45 AM Kilpatrick Arena

Panel of Officials

Referee Holly Jinks,

Accountant Dorothy Estey,

Judge 1 Holly Jinks,

Judge 2 Flo Abke,

Judge 3 David Kaumeyer,

Judge 4 Ellen Siu,

107.evt

Judge 5 Bill Ziegler,

107